Contacts

Contacts

Satateräs Oy
Meijeritie 1, FI-29810 Siikainen
Finland
Switchboard +358 2 5501 200
info@satateras.fi

Emails:
firstname.surname@satateras.fi


Administration

Managing Director
Juha Paukkunen
+358 400 684 698
juha.paukkunen@satateras.fi

Clerk
Raija Aarnisaari
+358 2 5501 200
raija.aarnisaari@satateras.fi

Sales

Siikainen factory
Ari Kotiranta
+358 400 122 983
ari.kotiranta@satateras.fi

Kerava Office
Hannu Poutiainen
+358 9 2586 9950 / +358 40 552 6571
hannu.poutiainen@satateras.fi

Salo Office
Juha Salminen
+358 40 720 7272
juha.salminen@satateras.fi

Lappeenranta
Nosto- ja Siirtolaite Oy
Petri Lindman
+358 40 591 5098
petri.lindman@nosto-jasiirtolaite.fi

Production

Production Manager
Juha Tuuliniemi
+358 400 727 921
juha.tuuliniemi@satateras.fi

Foreman
Henry Altis
+358 500 187 997
henry.altis@satateras.fi

Designer
Jyri Holappa
+358 50 303 8020
jyri.holappa@satateras.fi

Designer / Production
Tuomas Lähteenmäki
+358 45 674 0984
tuomas.lahteenmaki@satateras.fi

Purchasing Manager
Erkki Lähteenmäki
+358 40 556 7937
erkki.lahteenmaki@satateras.fi

Service and spare parts

Service Manager
Petteri Kumpulainen
+358 50 562 9180
petteri.kumpulainen@satateras.fi

Spare parts
Erkki Lähteenmäki
+358 40 556 7937
erkki.lahteenmaki@satateras.fi

 

Sales / request for a quote

Ari Kotiranta+358 400 122 983
ari.kotiranta@satateras.fi

Hannu Poutiainen+358 40 552 6571
hannu.poutiainen@satateras.fi

Juha Salminen+358 40 720 7272
juha.salminen@satateras.fi

Petri Lindman+358 40 591 5098
petri.lindman@nosto-jasiirtolaite.fi

You can send us a request for quotation using the provided form.:
» Open request for quotation form

Scroll Up