Tuotantopäällikkö
Juha Tuuliniemi
0400 727 921
juha.tuuliniemi@satateras.fi

Työnjohtaja
Henry Altis
0500 187 997
henry.altis@satateras.fi

Suunnittelija
Jyri Holappa
050 303 8020
jyri.holappa@satateras.fi

Ostopäällikkö
Erkki Lähteenmäki
040 556 7937
erkki.lahteenmaki@satateras.fi

Suunnittelija/Tuotanto Ins.
Tuomas Lähteenmäki
045 674 0984
tuomas.lahteenmaki@satateras.fi

Suunnittelija
Sami Siekkinen
050 476 2411
sami.siekkinen@satateras.fi

Satateräs Oy - Satateras

Satateräs Oy – Satateras

Sales / request for a quote

Ari Kotiranta
- +358 400 122 983 ari.kotiranta@satateras.fi

Jesse Laine - +358 50 460 1464 jesse.laine@satateras.fi

Juha Salminen - +358 40 720 7272 juha.salminen@satateras.fi

Petri Lindman - +358 40 591 5098 petri.lindman@nosto-jasiirtolaite.fi

Mikko Isometsä - +358 40 536 8700 mikko.isometsa@satateras.fi

You can send us a request for quotation using the provided form.:
» Open request for quotation form

» Contacts